Home

Villa of the month

EDVW

Idealy located in St Jean in a very private and secluded environment, Villa EDVW welcomes you in an atmosphere of comfort, modern but very warm. The view there is magnificent overlooking the Eden Rock and the ocean, from the white sanded beach to the deep blue ocean, as well as the turquoise waters of St Jean bay, definitely one of the most breathtaking view of St Barts.
The living, very spacious and light, opens widely onto the covered terrace and the infinity pool. Everything in is comfort and elegance. The kitchen, separated and a little bit set back, is fully equipped and very functional.
The bedrooms are located on each side of the living-room, for more intimacy, each of them with direct access to the terrace and the beautiful sea view.
Villa EDVW with its generous spaces,  the 15m long infinity pool,  the splendid view on the sea of a crystalline blue in the daytime, and yellow, orange and red at sunset, privileged witness of the beauty of the island of St Barth, invites you to spend  very serene holidays in an elegant and relaxing atmosphere.
Ask for availability : contact@stbarthvip.com

Accueil

Selection du mois

EDVW

Idéalement située à St Jean,  dans un environnement calme et très privé,  la Villa Eden View à Saint Barth vous accueille dans une atmosphère de grand confort, moderne mais très chaleureux.  La vue y est magnifique, surplombant l’Eden Rock et l’océan, du sable blanc au bleu profond de l’océan, en passant par les eaux turquoises de la baie de St Jean, assurément l’une des plus belles vues de l’île de St Barthélemy.
Le salon, très spacieux et lumineux, ouvre largement sur la terrasse couverte et la piscine à débordement. Tout y est confort et élégance. La cuisine, séparée et un peu en retrait, est entièrement équipée et très fonctionnelle.
Les chambres sont situées de part et d’autre du salon, pour plus d’intimité, chacune d’elles ouvrant directement sur la terrasse et sur la sublime vue sur la mer.

 

La villa Eden View à Saint Barth

La Villa Eden View, avec ses espaces généreux, la piscine de 15m de long, la vue splendide sur la mer d’un bleu cristallin le jour, teintée de jaune, d’orange ou de rouge au coucher du soleil, témoin privilégié de la beauté de l’île de St Barth, petite perle des caraïbes, vous invite à passer des vacances très sereines dans une ambiance élégante et relaxante.
Demandez la disponibilité : contact@stbarthvip.com